Aims & Objectives

The society shall be gradually intervening in various areas in a phased manner so that proper attention is given to bring radical change in every area

Ist Phase
Health Awareness
Legal Awareness
Education Awareness

2nd Phase
Environment Awareness
Women Empowerment
RTI Awareness

3rd Phase
Disaster Management
Migrant Management
Skill Development

4th Phase
Drug de Addiction
Prison System
Juvenile System

5th Phase
Child Labour
Skill development
Literary Programmes

6th Phase
To establish, develop, maintain and grant aid in cash or in kind to hospitals, medical schools, medical colleges, nursing institutions, dispensaries, maternity homes, child welfare centre’s and/or such other similar charitable institutions in India for the benefit and use of the general public.

7th Phase
To establish, maintain or grant aid for the establishment and/or maintenance of gymnasiums, sports clubs for use by public in general.

8th Phase
To establish, maintain or grant aid to homes for the aged, orphanages or other establishments for the relief and help to the poor, needy and destitute people, orphans, widows and aged persons.

9th Phase
To establish and develop institutions for the physically handicapped and disabled or mentally retarded persons and to provide them education, food, clothing or other help.

10th Phase
To grant aid or render assistance to other public charitable trusts or institutions.
11th Phase
To provide aid to Patent law and Infringement management.

12th Phase
To provide aid to horticulture and agriculture programs.

13th Phase
To provide legal assistance to labors.

14th Phase
To provide Legal help to Consumers.

15th Phase
To provide legal and monetary assistance for preservation of Heritage and Temples.

16th Phase
To provide computer education and aid in far flung areas (Schools).